Would you rather..? Beauty edition.

Beautiful Life of Reilly

  1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eye liners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
    If it was a case of never having one of them again, then I’d get rid of my palettes and eye shadows. I actually treasure my palettes so much more, but I think I’d settle with no eye shadow and a bit of mascara and a bright lip than eye shadow with no mascara or lipstick! That would be sad though, I have so many lovely Urban Decay palettes!
  1. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
    Never be able to cut it again… although if I could cut it into a nice short style, like a bob or a lob then that would be ok. I think I’m happy with the mid length I have right now so I’d probably never…

View original post 542 more words

Leave a Reply

