Tips for finding the perfect wedding dress

paperbunnys

wedding-gowns-042-mwd110316_vert

A few weekends ago I set out on a wedding dress shopping expedition with my mum. Even though I had been shopping with my sister and sister-in-law for their wedding dresses, I didn’t really know what to expect. That’s why I thought it might be a good idea to compile a list of my top tips to help you say “yes” to the dress (sorry, I couldn’t resist).

1. Wear clothes that are easy to get in and out of and be prepared to nude up.

You will not be alone in the change room so it is a good idea to wear something that is easy to get in and out of. Also, be aware that your sales assistant may see your boobs, it’s no big deal but it is just good to be prepared! Wear a strapless bra, skin coloured underwear and slip on shoes.

2. Write down…

View original post 500 more words

Leave a Reply

