Start Your Tomorrow Today

andsothisgoes

Header

“Tomorrow, you promise yourself, things will be different, yet, tomorrow is too often a repetition of today.” – James T. McCay

We keep procrastinating & postponing the really important things in life to tomorrow. But this tomorrow almost never comes. We keep tackling mundane issues on a daily basis putting the more important things at bay to be looked at tomorrow. Our view is so short sighted that we are never able to look at the bigger picture. And prioritizing is a quality a lot of us do not posses. Then one day before our tomorrow comes, we meet our end. My Dad always told me to identify my Everest (my goal) and start working towards it from day zero (today). He told me that I would often fall and stumble on the way, but if the peak was my goal – I would reach it one day. He said that I…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

