So you’ve slept in again…how to get good hair, quickly

My Eclectic Muse

Sometimes you just need to hit the snooze button. Unfortunately, a team of professional hair dressers aren’t usually on stand-by for those of us who want an extra little bit of sleep, but happen to be having a bad hair day.

Over time I’ve picked up a few little ways on how to look put-together in the hair department, that will still let you get out of the door on time, so I thought I’d share them with you all.

Dry Shampoo

207578_normalI may have come late to the party on this product…but now I’ve found the benefits of dry shampoo, I’m singing them to the roof top.

I’m using Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo at the moment.

The scent isn’t overpowering (it features notes of coconut, melon and vanilla) and it’s simple, yet effective, to use.

All you need to do is tip your head upside down and spray liberally…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

