Parachute Pants…?

Scarlet's Letters

Gaaah, I know I have been terrible lately. Life should get back to normal this coming week, yay! With long days these last two weeksI decided to take today off to reboot. I spent my Friday with the cutest little dude, we popped in to see my Husband who was running the Firefighter’s booth at the Trade Show.We painted, which later required a bath. We ate pizza and cookies for dinner and watched Toopy and Binoo. If you have never watched this show count your blessings. He laughed and cheered endlessly so it was totally worth it.

Sharon and I went to the Trade show today, for those that don’t know what it is it is a bunch of small business’ that set up booths of products or information. I go for the treats; today’s treat entailed an Indian Taco If you don’t know what this angelic treat is you…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

