My Smokey Eyes Look

Be Fearless

I was getting ready the other day, and I wasn’t really in the mood to deal with the heavy weight of eyeliner, so I decided to bang out my trusty palette. Although this is supposed to be a less heavy eye makeup, it requires much more effort than my usual daily makeup. Anyway, it is nice to wear something less cakey on my eyes so here I present to you my smokey eyes look

First to start off with a base, I use Etude House’s ‘Pro Proof 10 Eye Primer’ My palette is a pretty cheap one, thus the pigment is pretty crappy so I cannot do anything without this primer and for under £3 it is definitely worth it

So now onto the shadow, I’m using the Sleek ‘I-DIVINE Eyeshadow Pallette‘ in ‘Au Naturel’ this is basically a cheap alternative to Urban Decay’s ‘Naked’ collection, at a price of £8, with…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

