How to Style a Bandana

A Maze of Aysia

Can you remember the last time a bandana was in style? I used to have this cute pink and white polka-dot bandana, but I don’t know where it is anymore. Sad, isn’t it? Well, I was recently given a bandana, and I knew I had to style it. I don’t really style my hair that often. The most I do is bobby pin my bangs back or put it in a bun. My hair is very difficult to style, and even if I did style it, it would take hours. With my new bandana, I can have a cute hair-do without the struggle.

1. Cute Tie Up

This is a very cute look to wear with your hair up, down, or even in a braid. This look is very easy to accomplish. Fold your bandana into a triangle. Take the top point of the triangle and fold it down to…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

