How to: Integrating Athletic Wear into Your Daily Wardrobe

Diary of a Kin Girl

I am all about optimizing space within my backpack and having to lug around as little as possible, so I have been working on trying the integrate workout wear into my daily wardrobe.

Here are three outfits that I have put together!

1. Causal LeggingsScreen Shot 2015-03-27 at 2.10.12 PM

Leggings, Cardigan, Tank Top, Boots

Pattern leggings have become a workout staple for me, the bright colours and cheerful patterns make working out a little more enjoyable. I have found pairing leggings with a simple neutral cardigan, tank top and booties to be the easiest way to make a causal outfit that camouflages the fact that you are wearing your gym gear.

2. WORKout Wear

Screen Shot 2015-03-27 at 2.18.59 PMPants, Jacket, Sleeveless Top, Flats, Necklace

I had been struggling with creating outfits that are appropriate for a business/workplace setting until I stumbled upon golf pants! These pants provide the flexibility and comfort…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

