How To: Eliminate Frizzy Hair! 

I have very thick hair, so I really do suffer from frizzy hair sometimes. I have experimented with many different strategies, so I’m here to tell you some of the best tips that I have found out!

And even if you don’t have frizzy hair, these tips can still be helpful! There is no such thing as hair that is too sleek and neat, so please try some of these!

Let’s start with right after washing your hair:

1. Use a wide-toothed comb.

When your hair is wet, it can get stretched out and break if it isn’t handled gently. Using a wide-toothed comb goes easy on your hair. Even though it may leave a few knots in your hair, you can always brush it again later. You can find a wide-toothed comb almost anywhere. I got mine from the 99 cents store. Hehe, I’m so cheap.

2. Dry your…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

