Budget Beauty: Zoeva

shhdonttellhim

Zoeva packaging2Hi there,

Finally another beauty post for you…

Zoeva packaging3Famous for their make up brushes Zoeva have been on my radar for a while now, but I hadn’t given much thought to their make up line. However, that all changed when I spotted their new Rose Golden eyeshadow palette. So after some serious research it wasn’t long before I knew this guy would be coming home with me. Priced at £15.50, this works out at just £1.55 per shadow which I think is amazing value.

Top row swatches (L-R) Luster – Reflective Elegance – Copper is King – Shining Bright –Rusty Metals

(L-R) Foil – Golden Rule – Harmony – Wonder Full - Just a Rose (L-R) Foil – Golden Rule – Harmony – Wonder Full – Just a Rose, Rock ‘N’ Roll

I’ve used this palette for the last week and I have to say that I’m very impressed so far. The pigmentation, staying power and colour selection are completely spot on and I have experienced no…

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

