TOP SHAMPOOs

The JoifulLife

*Today is all about shampoo!  Obviously there are a ga-gillian fantastic ones out there, but I’m only one person and I can only try so many haha.  And I don’t want to give my opinion on anything unless I’ve used it personally.  So since this is based on what have used…I have battled with dry hair for as long as I can remember, so naturally that’s what my favorite products are made for…but I figure that most if not all of us are fighting the same battle on one level or another, so this post should (hopefully) be helpful to everyone!  So here we go.

**I like to alternate my shampoo/conditioner.  I never buy the same kind twice in a row, but I always buy these brands 🙂

***This post is NOT sponsored, these are all products I’ve used and love.

DRY *DAMAGED (not color treated)

>>>Joico

For…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

