The Best Dressed Game of Thrones Women

Haute Rice

Game of Thrones season five is scheduled for release on April 12th, 2015. I’m a huge fan of the series and am counting down the days for the big reveal of episode one. Seriously, I have it marked on my calendar and set the theme song as my ringtone.

In honor of the upcoming release, I’ve decided to create a list of who I think the best-dressed characters are. I’ve listed five notable characters that catch my eye.

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

