The AttractaBeauty awards is underway……..πŸ’…πŸ‘„

AttractaBeauty

Working as a MakeUp Artist for over fifteen years, I have worked with some of the best products in the industry both in skincare and makeup, from the high street right up to the deluxe market I have worked with an interesting variety of textures, colours, creams, lotions and potions. Β From the BB right up to the new EE cream’s they have all been tested using my fingertips! and many of those products are now in my own bathroom, alongside travelling around the world with me in my makeup kit. Β I have seen brands evolve and only get better and others grow from conception to leading contenders within the beauty arena, winning many awards along the way and growing a loyal client base.

It is always great to discovery a new brand that is passionate to deliver a new product that makes you feel and look great!

In the last…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

