Skincare Saturday: Delicious Honey, Yogurt Mask

DramaBeautyPop

honey yogurt

Hello, hello everyone! I’m back…ish again. I can’t stay away for too long, y’all might forget me. 😛

First of all, I would like to thank those who have asked about my cousin’s recovery and wished him well, thank you again. 🙂 Unfortunately for the little guy, there have been no improvements and the team of doctors still is baffled with that he is infected with. I reported earlier that he was diagnosed with Kawasaki, well, even though it isn’t completely ruled out, the doctors aren’t as sure about ti anymore. Seeing him wail in pain, cry in agony and frustration is the most heartbreaking thing I have yet to endure in my 25 years… And I have witnessed some stomach churning stuff. Just… A child should not go through this traumatic experience. Just so y’all can get the gist of what this poor baby is going through, he is at…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

