OOTD // All Black On Brighton Beach.

A LONDON LOOKBOOK

ootd coverFor starters you would think the photos were taken in the middle of August and that I am a crazy woman for wearing all black to a beach… and well,yeah maybe I am. The unexpected weather threw me off guard, and that maybe I should add some colour to my wardrobe, or not, black 4 eva xo  – MAKE UP YOUR MIND MR WEATHER!!

Yesterday I went to Brighton with my friend Kerry, I was a totally newbie to Brighton and now I want to spend the rest of my summer on the beach. As you know (or may not, so check out my Canterbury post) from my previous post I’m trying to explore more of England, as living in London has such good transport links, and it’s nice to escape the hussle and bussle to de-stress sometimes . With train vouchers and discounts galore I got a return train ticket…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

