My Everyday Makeup

Simple Alyssums

Hello Loves!

I thought today I would do a girly post! I mean, who doesn’t love bein girly? Makeup can be super fun to play around with and with Spring rapidly approaching, it’s time to change up our routines! I’m no expert, but I thought I would share some of my favorites with you. Maybe you’ll find a new product that you want to try!


  • Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer ($6.99)

This stuff is pretty neat. You can get it at basically any drugstore, and for 7 bucks it’s not too bad! I’d say its a cheap alternative to Benefit’s Porefessional. I’ve tried both and honestly they aren’t much different in my opinion. I do notice that my pores are less visible with this. It just kind of blurs them and allows for a smoother application. My skin feels soft and smooth throughout the day. I think it’s…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

