Mini MAC Haul

OH THE FLOSSY FLOSSY

It is finally starting to feel like spring in Montreal – the sun was shining today and the icy sidewalks have melted enough that it is time to bust out the trendy spring boots (though I will miss my extremely comfy and trusty Blundstones). It was also finally the first Saturday in a while where I haven’t had any work or trips to Toronto planned (and no hangover…) so I hit the shops of St. Laurent and St. Denis once again. Between the boutiques and one-off stores that hold cool unique buys, stood a big, beautiful MAC. There is nothing more exciting to me than a stand-alone makeup store – it means there are enough people like me out there to warrant an entire store dedicated to the coco (cosmetics…my interpretation of  that ‘I’m in the love with the coco’ song).

Today’s MAC haul was relatively small considering the damage…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

