Lee Stafford Hair Growth Range

STYLE IN BLACK

Last week I was kindly sent some Lee Stafford products to try, having only ever used the Miracle Hair Growth Treatment before. I had done a post on this last year which you can read here. I have used this throughout the past year whenever I felt like my hair was a bit dry and damaged. I love the stuff!!

IMG_6685

The products I was sent were: the Hair Growth shampoo, conditioner, leave-in conditioner and also a volumizing mousse from the Styling Range. Firstly, their products look great and this gave me high expectations – I wasn’t disappointed!

I used the shampoo and conditioner the first night, just on their own. I was happy with the results as my hair felt so soft and healthy once it had been dried, not even any sign of frizz! These work perfectly on their own, however, since then I have been…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

