HAIR ENVY

RAENEWED LIFESTYLE

Screen Shot 2015-03-27 at 6.16.27 PM

This past week I have spent so much time researching blogs and websites, reading customer reviews, and watching YouTube videos in search of the best natural hair products for my hair. And after all of the work and not so much stress but rather anxiousness I was able to find a few great natural products to start my RAENEWED (hair journey) LIFESTYLE. I have always been a natural hair girl since I was born, I have never had my hair chemically processed but I have had my hair heat styled since the age of ten. I was actually one of those little girls who didn’t want to get her hair done, I would go with my Mom to the hair salon and watch everyone get their hair done and wonder why everyone made such a fuss. Even though outside of the hair salon I did aspire to have luscious long, big…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

