Follow your own Fashion

iammanjeetpaliwal

image

If there is any category in which I am definitely not able to write comfortably, then it is fashion. It is said that don’t guide anyone on a topic or subject in which you haven’t mastered yourself. Well, i won’t lie here because my fashion sense is actually not that good. Wait a second…… Well, I wrote so because if anyone will ask me,”Do I use make up daily?” Or “Do I know how one can look smart or beautiful or handsome by using cosmetics? ” Or “Do I know what are the best brands of fashionable clothes?” In that case my answer would definitely be a no. If that’s what people consider as someone’s fashion sense, then i am actually not having a good fashion sense. And if that’s not what they mean, then perhaps i do believe that i too have a fashion sense 😛 .

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

