Finally formal

Is my hair done? Do I have enough lip stick on? These heels, or maybe the shorter ones? We’re running late! We can’t miss pictures!

IMG_0214If all of these thoughts are going through your head it must be formal!

I just had formal this past weekend and it was amazing! It is fun to get dressed up and have your nails done! There are so many things that I wanted to do,  but being in college I am always on a budget, and most of us are!

To get ready for this years formal I tried to not spend more than $100 for the night. It wasn’t hard at all! The tips that I have for a formal on a budget still let you look great, but your wallet won’t be crying.

IMG_1191

1. Get your hair done at a beauty school or ask a hairdresser to come to you. The…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

