Fashion :: Night ‘Fits

AAEL

So recently I have been extending my Thursday-Sunday activities to (dun, dun, dun) going out at night. Shocker right? Let me explain, for the past two years I have been a hardcore, Happy Hour, Day Party, Brunch girl, meaning I am rarely out past 10 pm, never mind leaving the house at 10 (is that early to regular folks?). Lately, I have been getting invites to events and parties on the weekend and I realized I don’t have adult night ‘fits. Dressier than a dinner outfits but chic enough that everyone knows I’m not recently turned 21. This genre of clothing is not one that I want to spend a lot of money on so I went to the trendy sight Missguided to see what they had to offer… Oh to be young and without stomach pudge lol.

They have such cute Dresses! Half of the stuff I would never…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

