Fashion Haul!

mkajya

Spring is nearly upon us and I recently went shopping with my mum and picked up a few items that I thought I would be able to combine into my existing wardrobe to keep things fresh and updated without spending a huge amount. I’m not someone who goes clothes shopping all the time as I find it extremely tedious to be out in shops for hours on end with the possibility of finding nothing but I do love all of these pieces. I got them all from my closest Tesco outlet, you can find such amazing finds for such cheap prices which helps if you’re a student like me!

IMG_6785IMG_6786

I’ve also filmed a fashion haul video for my YT channel where I talk in a little more depth about each piece, why I chose them and why I love them! There’s also a slight monochrome theme with a combination of loud and…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

