Disney Wedding Dresses

Crazy about Disney

Hello All,

I have written anything today as I have been crazy busy, however I have been really looking forward to tonights post!

WEDDING DRESSES!!

https://www.disneyweddings.com/disney-boutique/bridal-gowns/

Whether your getting married or not, every girl likes to look at wedding dresses to see what beautiful creation those designers have brought out! I myself am getting married,we haven’t set a date but I am so excited about the wedding dress shopping that when I was browsing the internet for shapes and sparkles I found Disney!!

I know Disney brought out a range of dresses last year and they are beautiful but this years collection has one new addition!

Elsa!

There is now an Elsa Wedding dress which is beautiful and completely takes on Elsas look with the slim shaped dress, encrusted in gems and embroidery with a chiffon cape to finish the look. It does look bridal, however this would maybe look…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

