Different Kinds of Braids.

Live For Today, Tomorrow Isn't Here Yet!

Hey guys,

I’m a bit behind on posting so I’ve decided to write a post today and another two on saturday to catch up. I’ve decided to write a post on different braids, now I’m quite good at doing braids on myself, but not other people so it’s quite hard to get a good photo to post as I’m usually alone when I braid my hair.

Dutch Braid

A Dutch braid and a French braid are pretty similar. To do a Dutch braid you need three strands of hair preferably starting at the top of your head. Now for a Dutch braid you simply take the first piece of hair on the left hand side (I always start from the left)and go under the middle piece, and take the third piece  on the right hand side and go under the middle piece again. I find its easier to start off…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

