Chop Chop!

My Style Pages

Hello lovelies!  As this Spring/Summer season begins, women everywhere have been chopping their locks, including me.  My hair used to hit at my waist but I have cut it to about an inch or two below my shoulders.  As it would end up, my hairstylist (or her substitute shall I say) thinned it quite a lot even though I told her not to. And the layers?  So, so many and far too short.  But it’s hair, it’ll grow out so I can finally start putting it in braids again.  Anyway, here are some of the chops that I think worked out the best!

images-6

Although Lauren Conrad did end up getting her hair cut shorter (to the jaw) after this, this was my preferred length.  (BUT, the super long is my all-time favorite hair on her).  Everyone needs to do something dramatic to their hair once in a while or life…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

