ALL DRUGSTORE Makeup Tutorial 

xohannahdaniellexo

I haven’t been as active on my blog as much this month, so I’m sorry. But hey, at least I am here today showing you an all drugstore makeup tutorial. ALL of the products I mention in this tutorial are drugstore. You can find most of them at your local CVS, Walgreens, Rite Aid, Target, or Walmart in the US. Now, let’s get started!

I start out with applying a moisturizer. The one I used is by Clean & Clear.

Since my skin is looking okay today, and I’m just hanging around the house, I won’t need a primer. If you do use one however, I recommend any of the NYX ones.

Next I will be using my L’Oreal True Match all over my face with my EcoTools Kabuki Brush.

Then I will take my Maybelline Instant Age Rewind in Brightner and put it in a triangle shape underneath my…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

