A-line, Sweetheart, Satin

Let's Make It Official

I’ve been on the hunt for The Dress. The first time we went to a place I didn’t have much expectations. The only thing I knew about dress shopping was what I saw in movies/TV ( ie. posh snobby ladies, cake, champagne, and some comedic skit about sitting on the cake). It turned out to be a lot of fun even without any cake and champagne. I’m trying to stick to shops around my area rather than going downtown to any of the big stores.

The first store I went to was called Vivi Bridal. It’s asian owned, tucked away in a small plaza. From the outside, you wouldn’t have known it was there. Once inside, however, they had rows and rows of dresses. On the main floor were all the wedding gowns and accessories. On the second floor were all the bridesmaid dresses.

The second store I went…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

