The perfect foundation formula

Small Fish Big Pond

unnamed (1)IMG_0939

There was a time, not too long ago, when I refused to even consider buying my foundation at the drugstore – now, I consider a number of drugstore foundation finds to be among my all-time favorites. Funny how things change, huh? 

And while I have a fair few ace drugstore options, recently I stumbled across a formula that is, quite literally, perfect for my skin. Genuinely. Say hello, ladies and gentlemen, to the L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte 24-Hour Foundation ($11.99). I picked this up on a bit of a whim a few weeks ago when I went a little bit cray in Duane Reade and literally picked up every new item I could spy on the shelves. Some were ace, others less so, but this bad boy was without a doubt the shining star of them all.

I think the main reason that this foundation works so well for me is…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

