Spring Wishlist 2015

Living In Plaid

Document6 copy

Now that Spring has officially arrived, my wardrobe is in serious need for some new pieces.While scouring ASOS, I fell in love with so many of their spring/summer pieces, and now I’m dying to purchase them!

1. Pink midiskirt – I think midi skirts are such versatile, timeless pieces and are also perfect for spring and summer! I don’t own any yet, but I thought that this one from ASOS would be perfect to try the trend. It comes in a pale pink shade which I could definitely envision myself wearing in the warmer months.

2. Powder blue midi skirt – Another midi skirt, yet again from ASOS! What I loved about this one was the pastel blue shade, which if you’ve seen some of my previous posts, you know I love! This one is slightly longer and more structured than the first one, which make it more dressy. I…

View original post 396 more words

Leave a Reply

