spring makeup 1.0

Moonlight Dreamer

Hey everyone! So, I’ve been super into makeup tutorials lately and this one I just had to share. I’m definitely going to be trying this one out, I might even post my results. I just love the darkness of the eyes but the softness of the rest of the face and the lips gives it an overall spring look. Not something that is an everyday look but a good look for when you want to go out and the weather is warm.

The tutorial is by mayratouchofglam Go check her out! 

Here’s the full video, enjoy.
xx Megan

View original post

Leave a Reply

