My Spring Lookbook

auberginereverie

So its officially spring! However in London things aren’t feeling massively warm yet but I thought it would be nice to put together a few looks to provide some outfit inspiration for slightly warmer weather.

IMG_1674IMG_1679IMG_1660IMG_1671IMG_1657IMG_1656IMG_1643IMG_1598

I picked up this bright green from Primark a few weeks ago (its featured in my Primark haul here) and I love the colour of this but I thought it was a bit to summery for the current weather. I paired it with my super warm cashmere polo top to make things feel less summery. And also because I love this jumper, it was only a pound from a vintage sale and its so warm that right now this with no jacket is perfect. I added the necklace from h&m (like almost everything else in my wardrobe) and paired it with my lovely moccasin from public desire, I added the white Primark socks because…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

