March staples

3Rooms+Kitchen

I’m so not “à la mode”. I don’t follow fashion and most of my clothes are years, or decades old. I spend most of my time in yoga pants and big sweaters. But I do like interesting cuts and silhouettes, I like discovering designers who are passionate not only about their brand and sales but also about sustainability and new ways of creating beautiful, ecological products. And I like the power of colours. In March it has been mainly about smoky blues.

march staples 2

Top picture: Vintage Longchamp bag. I got the edgy top one-of-a-kind by Lamda Alpha directly from the designer in Athens. COS cardigans have become a cornerstone of my wardrobe. The Zadig & Voltaire jacket is living it’s third spring now and the beautifully cut power dress by Année érotique has served me through many office-emergencies. The dream soft cashmere scarf from Sian Jacobs has been in so much use…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

