MAC cool neutrals palette

Northern Nancy

I’ve had this little beauty for almost a year now since my fabby other half got it for my birthday last May. Upon release these pre made Mac palettes were a sell out, a 15 pan piece offering either cool or warm neutral tones so there’s something in there for everyone. At £65 the pre made palettes are a fraction of what you’d pay to create your own palette at Mac, with the pro pan eyeshadow a being £10 each you’re saving a lot of money and have had all of the hard work done for you.

I opted for the cool toned palette as cool tones tend to suit my green eyes a little better and I prefer them against my yellow skin tone. I also find cooler tones a lot more wearable for an everyday look – which is what I use this pallette for.

There are a…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

