Ladies, beauty tip!! Contouring

intheshadowsoflove

Which works magic for me and so many other queens out there!! and I follow these pictures to this day. just to make sure i’m doing it correctly! haha////sorry you cant see the pictures properly! but theyre from my pinterest!!

1a525187d4ba91a1dddd916dcca24e48

7f5cb2966831cd60995e9a0d9ae1ec5f

4882acbf97cedc683946de57c591f6f4

e8d1753efd4cea4a0f2d45a929b6ac2d

1. Apply your foundation that matches your skin tone. I always match mine with my neck because I never get sun on my face so it is always a couple shades lighter and I want it to match the rest of my body.

2. Starting with your light foundation take your flat brush apply it under your eyes and on your cheekbones all the way up to your hairline. Apply it in the middle of your forehead, down the center of your nose,  underneath your eyebrows on the brown bone, along your jawline and on your collar bone. Do not blend yet.

3. Next using your dark foundation and flat brush, apply…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

