Geek Shopping: Future Geek in Training

Wyrd Cynthia: The Crafty Geek

My good friends just had their first baby last week, so in honor of our tiniest geek, here’s some fun handmade things from around Etsy. Click on the photos to visit the artists’ stores, and have fun outfitting your tiny geek!

Knowing my friends, we're far more likely to put any baby in this dice onesie by NerdyWithKids.  And with that store name, you know you'll find a bunch more perfect geeky baby clothes. Knowing my friends, we’re likely to put any baby in this dice onesie by NerdyWithKids. And with that store name, you know you’ll find a bunch more perfect geeky baby clothes.

I admit it, I totally squeed when I found this Firefly inspired baby hat by MellowFury. I admit it, I totally squeed when I found this Firefly inspired baby hat by MellowFury.

So I'm told this can be expected all the time, but in case you need a reminder, enjoy this funny onesie by Cleacmil So I’m told this can be expected all the time, but in case you need a reminder, enjoy this funny onesie by Cleacmil

Everyone thinks you're having a baby, but you know he's a future minion. Outfit him right with this crocheted set by ChildishDreams. Everyone thinks you’re having a baby, but you know he’s a future minion. Outfit him right with this crocheted set by ChildishDreams.

babyninjabib

I mean, he's going to chew on the game controllers anyway. How about one that's meant to be a teether by 3PrincessesStore? I mean, he’s going to chew on the game controllers anyway. How about one that’s meant to be…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

