Drugstore or High-End?

barbieuncovered

Happy Friday!

In the wonderful world of makeup we are often faced with the decision to spring for the high end products or to go with the drugstore products. Today I am going to share my personal opinions on which I prefer and for what type of products.

First of all I have to say if you really want a product then absolutely go for it and splurge! I love to buy products that have drugstore dupes I could get for much cheaper. On the other hand if you don’t have the budget then there is nothing wrong with sticking to the drugstore! They have some outstanding products! Now onto the post…

Reasons for Buying Products From the Drugstore:

-If it is something you don’t use a ton

I have been lucky enough to have mostly clear skin and an even complexion. I don’t usually wear foundation so I don’t feel…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

