Dating.. Why is it so awkward?

This is a random type of blog post that I’m sure only some of you will relate to, but last week I was driving myself crazy.. I’ve found it quite difficult to explain what exactly it is that makes me freak out, but here we go… Dating 0__o (I really hope the guy doesn’t read this cause that could be higghhhhly embarrassing)

I was always the weird one out of my friends.. I went on my first date when I was 18? I think.. I was in a long-term relationship so was always comfortable around that guy and never really included my first date with him a date? I guess it’s because I never felt pressure, most of the times we had take aways and most of the time I’d be in my PJ’s (perfect) If we went out on a ‘date’ i’d never feel uncomfortable just because…

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

