Collection: The Palettes

budding●bloomer

If there was a title that I would be proud to have it would be that I am very much an ‘eyeshadow and blusher hoarder’. Over time, I have collected a nice stash of palettes that sit pride of place in my makeup collection. Some I’ve purchased myself, some given as gifts but either way they all are loved equally. They range from rather pricey to completely affordable so there is something here for everyone. Let’s take a peek..

THE LEADER: Urban Decay NakedIphone photos 010 Basics. I name it the ‘leader’ as it was the very first palette I bought taking an extra special seat in my collection. It’s small and compact packaging means it still looks brand new. It contains 5 matte shades, one being a semi-matte shade which is perfect for highlighting and adding dimension. The shades are perfect for creating a neutral eye look, and make traveling with…

View original post 825 more words

Leave a Reply

