7 Steps To a Glowing Healthy Skin

Hello Everyone 🙂 I am delighted to have a super special guest on the blog this week! Let me introduce you to Hazel Hurrell who wrote a great article talking us through natural ways of achieving a photo ready healthy looking skin. Enjoy!

beauty post

Post by Hazel Hurrell

Most people want to achieve the look of healthy, fresh, glowing beautiful skin. From magazines to television or the internet we see beautiful girls and guys and wonder about their secrets… Here I shared 7 great tips for you to achieve healthy fresh glowing beautiful skin which are photo ready and also perfect for your everyday life.

Step 1. Eat Healthy
I am a firm believer in the saying you are what you eat and I try to live my life by eating healthy. I like to go by the philosophy of 90/10… It means that 90% of the time I eat health…

View original post 1,189 more words

Leave a Reply

