How I Stay Tan Without Tanning

wisconsinwhimsy

  If you’re like me, with skin deserving of the nickname “Snow White,” you’ve probably wanted a tan at some point in your life. Usually, I rock my inner vampire proudly, but usually by the time spring comes around, I get tired of blinding people with my paleness. In comes fake tanning! I used to tan in a tanning bed (sorry mom) 3-5 times a week when I was a sophomore in college and not only is it horrible for your skin, it’s expensive and relatively inconvenient.

I’ve been using self-tanning products since I was in middle school, and I even used them when I was tanning in a tanning bed (apparently I was desperate), so I’ve got a lot of experience and I’ve tried a lot of products. The one I’ve been using lately is pictured above, the Fake Bake Flawless Darker ($14.50 on Amazon with…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

