DIY: The Best Lip Scrub đź‘„

Curly.Spring.Blossom

lipscrub3

Even the best & most expensive lipstick in the world can look like crap if you have dry, chapped lips, especially those matte formulas that are darn difficult to make it look flawless. I’ve included lip scrubs in my daily regiment (my lips are not fragile for a daily treatment but I would suggest you start with 2-3 times/week) for a while now. When I wash my face at night, I use a little bit of the scrub then GENTLY apply it on my lips with circular motion and then rinse (and who am I kidding, I always taste it a little bit since it’s so good). I follow it up with my favourite lip balm to get that moisture in there and in the morning I have the smoothest beautiful lips (I suspect beard man to secretly use it too) !!!

lip scrub


You will need…

♥ 1 1/2 teaspoon of granulated white sugar
♥ 1 teaspoon of coconut oil

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

