Beautification on the run: Naked On The Run Review

BLONDEGIRLTALKS

A month or so ago I was having a look at the Debenhams website, and I saw that they had a deal on 10% off all of their make up, and when I looked into this more I saw that there was a deal on the ‘Naked On The Run’ palette for 30% off the original price! I had been eying this up for a while and when I saw this deal I couldn’t resist, I have the Naked 2 palette and I absolutely love it so I thought this was well worth the investment!

I figured with the 30% off that instead of this costing £37.00 it would be £25.90 (I had to check that working out on Google so if it isn’t right blame Google! not me!

The packaging is really gorgeous and luxurious, and comes with the metallic rose gold finish around the edges, it does have…

View original post 678 more words

Leave a Reply

