You Are Beautiful

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

I’ve really been struggling with something lately and I don’t just mean a little bit. I’ve been grappling with this HARD.

I question whether or not to say this because I don’t want to paint my husband in a bad light. I don’t want you guys to think that he’s some super dick because he’s really not.

He’s super sweet, kind, considerate (most of the time) and caring. He works hard so that I can stay home with our kids and so I can focus on my studies and he takes care of us in a major way. Here is an excellent example: I’m pregnant with twins (20 weeks tomorrow) and my belly is already getting huge so it’s hard for me to shave my legs or slough the dead skin off my feet so he does those things FOR me.

He’s an excellent father to our son. All day…

View original post 1,180 more words

Leave a Reply

