Sophisticated Fun

Hello Hello!

So, only a few close friends have known that I have been searching all over Lubbock for an Assitant Manager position in the fashion retail workplace. I know that is where I want to be & I want to get my first step in the door. So, I updated my résumé& thanks to my very skilled best friend, Shelby Pickett, it was also redesigned to match this blog. *tears rolling down my face* Let me just say, my résumé is beyond beautiful. I applied to multiple places that interested me, & I finally scored an interview at Maurice’s!

I fell in love with Maurice’s when they donated outfits for our high school’s fashion show my Senior year. The stores are always well-kept & I love the vibe I get from the environment, so I was more than thrilled to get a response from them. My interview was…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

