Review: MAC Lipstick Collection & Swatches!

hello♡monika

IMG_0966

My MAC lipstick collection is quite small, but I still wanted to share some swatches and do a mini review of all of them!

IMG_0969

IMG_0974

From left to right: Speed Dial, Impassioned, Russian Red, Milan Mode, Velvet Teddy

I personally really love MAC lipsticks – I think they’re gorgeous, although some of the formulas are definitely a little lacking. They’re also a pretty good price ($15 each) so I don’t feel so guilty picking one up every now and then.

Russian Red (middle) and Velvet Teddy (far right) are a bit drying – definitely wearable and workable, but they aren’t as easy and comfortable to wear as some of the other ones.

Milan Mode was actually the first MAC lipstick I bought, and the formula is really great – it’s moisturizing and sheerer than the others – I always feel like I can throw it on and run out.

I think Impassioned…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

