My favorites and most used make up

tabetha.lynn

So I promised that I would put up a post about my favorite make up at the moment and the tools I use the most. Most of these are pretty spendy but if you’re looking for good make up and brushes I personally think its worth it to spend a bit more on something thats going to last you a long time and use something that is quality made. MAC isn’t famous because their make up and brushes are crap they’re famous because they make a great products!

DSC00037

Here are my favorite products at the moment!

Eyes:

For eye shadow I love the Naked 2 by Urban Decay, the Lorac Pro Pallet 2, Morphe Brushes single pan eye shadows and Make Up Geek single pan eye shadows. Make Up Geek makes some amazing eye shadows for an amazing price! The pans for MUG are only $5.99  and the Morphie Brushes…

View original post 928 more words

Leave a Reply

