Growing Out Your Pixie

The Royal Vault

Take a leap and try a pixie! I’ve been sporting the cute do for almost 3 years now and I haven’t had any regrets! I was always the girl who liked playing with her hair and trying different things, but after chopping off more than 12 inches I realized that length has nothing to do with creativity!

If you’re considering chopping it off, I definitely encourage you go for it! Make sure to do your research and find out which type of cut best suits your face, but in the end, it’s just hair. Enjoy the phases, and experiment. Seeing as the short dos are all the rage this season, there’s no better time than the present to give it a shot.

Over the last few months I’ve been growing out my hair… really, growing out my hair.

For those of you who have never experienced having a pixie cut…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

