My (usual) makeup routine!

Another Day, Another Daydream

I have never been one to buy expensive makeup. I’ll splurge on clothes, accessories, food, and drink, but can never bring myself to spend more than maybe $15-$20 at a time on cosmetics. On a work day, I normally just put on light foundation and some mascara, but when I’m actually putting effort into it, here is what I normally use.

11056664_383193651863749_2103677176_n

In order of how I put them on:

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

