Feeling Ugly? Create a Vision!

Shulamite Beauty

I find myself creating new goals all of the time.  I set them, I achieve them and then what.  I set new goals.  Goals are great to have but having a vision for your life is even better.  One of my newest favorite quotes is Vision without execution is hallucination.”
by Thomas Edison.  I think successful people in life have a vision.  They create and design their own future by envisioning it first.  Your vision for yourself boosts your confidence and ultimately radiates on the outside.  Your confidence begins to manifest and you begin to have a beautiful glow.  This physical beauty began on the inside of you with a vision.  Feeling ugly?  Create a vision!

View original post

Leave a Reply

